Mitspieler*innen

2017    2018    2019

Steff Adams  www.steffadams.de

Julia Arztmann www.julia-arztmann.de

Daniela Baumann  www.baumanndaniela.de

Renate Behla  www.renatebehla.de

Klaus Bortoluzzi  www.suchtkunst.de

Markus Becker (Herr Orm)

Norbert Bücker  www.malereiundzeichnung.de

Lisa Eichas

Sabina Flora  www.sabinaflora.de

Regina Friedrich-Körner  www.regina-friedrich-koerner.de

Setsuko Fukushima  www.setsukofukushima.de

Erich Füllgrabe

Lotte Füllgrabe-Pütz

Detlef Funder  www.parallelworld.eu

Maria Gilges www.maria-gilges.de

Friederike Graben  www.friederike-graben.de

Klara Graf  www.klara-graf.de

Mona Harry  www.monaharry.de

Sylvie Hauptvoge  www.art-hauptvogel

Eva Maria Hermanns

Ilse Hilpert  www.hi-art.de

Harald Hilscher www.kunstfluss.de

Brigitta Heidtmann  www.brigitta-heidtmann.de

Axel Höptner www.axel-hoeptner.de

Sabine Jacobs  www.jacobs-sabine.de

Birger Jesch  www.musterwalzen.de

Susanne Jeroma  www.susannejeroma.com

Godana Karawanke  godanakarawanke.weebly.com

Danuta Karsten  www.dnkarsten.com

IInge Kamps  www.kamps-lab.de

Frank Kämpfer

Karina König

Karl Georg Krafft   www.k-g-krafft.de

Rainer Lehmann   art.rainerlehmann.de

Christoph Ley

Zhanhong Liao  www.liaozhanhong.com

Renate Löbbecke  www.renateloebbecke.de

Leo Löhr  www.flying-leo.de

Maren März   www.marenmaerz.de

Heidi Meier  www.heidi-meier.com

Melanie Mertens  melanie-mertens.wixsite.com

Mandana Mesgarzadeh  www.340gramm.de

Wolfgang A. Noethen  www.wolf-music.ne

Christian Paulsen   christianpaulsen.de

Julius Pietig

Thomas Plath  www.thomas4bass.de

Denise Purih  www.parterre.de

Caspar Reuter  www.casparreuter.de

Emmy Rindtorff

Angela Rohde

Karl Rosenwald  www.labor-independent.de

Birgit Rüberg  www.birgit-rueberg.de

Werner Ryschawy  www.ryschawy.eu

Axel Schenk  www.axel-schenk.de

Marion Schiff www.marion-schiff.de

Julia Schneide www.schneiderskunst.de

Gerda Schwarz

Andreas Steffens

Wolfgang Stöcker  www.stoeckerkunst.de

Karel Studnar

Barbara Schmitz-Becker  www.busch8.de

Dagmar Trampusch

Tom Tigges

Tamara Trölsch  www.aramata.de

IIke Vogt

Carolin Wachter  www.wachter-porzellan.de

Susanne Walter  susanne-walter.de

Katja Wickert www.katjawickert.de

Ralf Witthaus www.bundesrasenschau.info

Sandra Zarth www.sandra-zarth.de

 

Sabina Flora >  Julius Pietig >  Markus Becker alias Herr Ohm >  Christoph Heek >  Gerda Schwarz >  Erich Füllgrabe >  Axel Schenk >  Karel Studnar >  Rainer Lehmann >  Ilse Hilpert >  Angela Rohde > Emmy Rindtorff >  Thomas Plath >  Andreas Steffens >  Christoph Ley >  Heidi Meier >  Denise Puri >  Setsuko Fukushima >  Maren März >  Lotte Füllgrabe-Pütz >  Mandana Mesgarzadeh > Norbert Bücker >  Sabina Flora >  Werner Ryschawy >  Ralf Witthaus >  Sabine Jacobs > Christian Paulsen >  Wolfgang Stöcker >  Karl Georg Krafft >  Harald Hilscher >  Tamara Trölsch >  Sylvie Hauptvogel >  Birgit Rüberg >  Marion Schiff >  Eva Maria Hermanns > Frank Kämpfer >  Julja Schneider >  Melanie Mertens >  Axel Höptner >  Brigitta Heidtmann > Karl Rosenwald >  Inge Kamps >  Tom Tigges >  Regina Friedrich-Körner >  Ike Vogt >  Danuta Karsten >  Lisa Eichas >  Katja Wickert >  Birger Jesch >  Norbert Bücker > Sabina Flora > Renate Löbbecke > Barbara Schmitz-Becker > Sandra Zarth > Renate Behla > Steff Adams > Julia Arztmann > Wolfgang A. Noethen > Zhanhong Liao > Daniela Baumann > Fiederike Graben > Detlef Funder > Godana Karawanke > Mona Harry > Klaus Bortoluzzi > Leo Löhr > Dagmar Trampusch > Karina König > Susanne Jeroma > Klara Graf > Carolin Wachter > Casper Reuter > Maria Gilges > Susanne Walter > Norbert Bücker  >  >  > 

und 2020 geht es weiter ......