Mitspielerinnen & Mitspieler

2017   2018   2019   2020

Steff Adams  www.steffadams.de

Julia Arztmann www.julia-arztmann.de

Daniela Baumann  www.baumanndaniela.de

Markus Becker (Herr Orm) www.orm-art.de

Renate Behla  www.renatebehla.de

Christina Böckler  ch-boeckler.de

Peer Boehm  www.peerboehm.de

Tanja Chimes  www.tanja-chimes.de

Klaus Bortoluzzi  www.suchtkunst.de

Fee Brandenburger  fee-brandenburg.de

Norbert Bücker www.malereiundzeichnung.de

Carola Dewor  www.caroladewor.com

Anette Dittel

Lisa Eichas

Sabina Flora  www.sabinaflora.de

Regina Friedrich-Körner www.regina-friedrich-koerner.de

Setsuko Fukushima  www.setsukofukushima.de

Erich Füllgrabe

Lotte Füllgrabe-Pütz

Detlef Funder parallelworld.eu

Maria Gilges  www.maria-gilges.de

Barbara Gerasch  barbara-gerasch.de

Friederike Graben  www.friederike-graben.de

Klara Graf  www.klara-graf.de

Mona Harry  www.monaharry.de

Sylvie Hauptvogel  www.art-hauptvogel.de

Eva Maria Hermanns

Ilse Hilpert www.hi-art.de

Harald Hilscher

Brigitta Heidtmann  www.brigitta-heidtmann.de

Axel Höptner www.axel-hoeptner.de

Sabine Jacobs www.jacobs-sabine.de

Birger Jesch  www.musterwalzen.de

Susanne Jeroma  www.susannejeroma.com

Godana Karawanke www.godanakarawanke.weebly.com

Danuta Karsten www.danutakarsten.com

Inge Kamps  www.kamps-lab.de

Frank Kämpfer

Karina König

Michael Kohtes

Karl Georg Krafft www.k-g-krafft.de

Stefan Krauth  foodstyling-krauth.de

Odine Lang  http://www.odinelang.de

Rainer Lehmann   art.rainerlehmann.de

Christoph Ley

Zhanhong Liao  www.liaozhanhong.com

Renate Löbbecke www.renateloebbecke.de

Leo Löhr  www.flying-leo.de

Maren März   www.marenmaerz.de

Heidi Meier  www.heidi-meier.com

Melanie Mertens melanie-mertens-art

Mandana Mesgarzadeh  www.340gramm.de

Mark Met  markmet.eu

Martina Meyer-Heil  www.meyer-heil.de

Wolfgang A. Noethen  www.wolf-music.net

Christian Paulsen   www.christianpaulsen. de

Britta Pasche  www.fraupimatelier.de

Julius Pietig

Thomas Plath  www.thomas4bass.de

Denise Puri  www.parterre.de

Stewens Ragone  www.stewensragone.de

Anette Reichard  www.stewensragone.de

Caspar Reuter  www.casparreuter.de

Emmy Rindtorff emmyrindtorff.de

Dieter Rogge  www.dieterrogge.de

Angela Rohde

Karl Rosenwald  www.labor-independent.de

Birgit Rüberg  www.birgit-rueberg.de

Werner Ryschawy www.ryschawy.eu

Klaus Schaefer schaefer-klaus.weebly.com

Axel Schenk  www.axel-schenk.de

Marion Schiff www.marion-schiff.de

Julia Schneider www.schneiderskunst.de

Gerda Schwarz

Andreas Steffens

Wolfgang Stöcker   www.stoeckerkunst.de

Karel Studnar

Barbara Schmitz-Becker www.busch8.de

Dagmar Trampusch

Tom Tigges

Tamara Trölsch  www.aramata.de

Doris Tsangaris  www.doris-tsangaris.de/kunst/

Ike Vogt

Carolin Wachter  www.wachter-porzellan.de

Susanne Walter  www.susanne-walter.de

Katja Wickert www.katjawickert.de

Carola Willbrandt www.carolawillbrand.de

Ralf Witthaus www.bundesrasenschau.info

Sandra Zarth www.sandra-zarth.de

 

Sabina Flora >  Julius Pietig >  Markus Becker alias Herr Orm >  Christoph Heek >  Gerda Schwarz >  Erich Füllgrabe >  Axel Schenk >  Karel Studnar >  Rainer Lehmann >  Ilse Hilpert >  Angela Rohde > Emmy Rindtorff >  Thomas Plath >  Andreas Steffens >  Christoph Ley >  Heidi Meier >  Denise Puri >  Setsuko Fukushima >  Maren März >  Lotte Füllgrabe-Pütz >  Mandana Mesgarzadeh > Norbert Bücker >  Sabina Flora >  Werner Ryschawy >  Ralf Witthaus >  Sabine Jacobs > Christian Paulsen >  Wolfgang Stöcker >  Karl Georg Krafft >  Harald Hilscher >  Tamara Trölsch >  Sylvie Hauptvogel >  Birgit Rüberg >  Marion Schiff >  Eva Maria Hermanns > Frank Kämpfer >  Julja Schneider >  Melanie Mertens >  Axel Höptner >  Brigitta Heidtmann > Karl Rosenwald >  Inge Kamps >  Tom Tigges >  Regina Friedrich-Körner >  Ike Vogt >  Danuta Karsten >  Lisa Eichas >  Katja Wickert >  Birger Jesch >  Norbert Bücker > Sabina Flora > Renate Löbbecke > Barbara Schmitz-Becker > Sandra Zarth > Renate Behla > Steff Adams > Julia Arztmann > Wolfgang A. Noethen > Zhanhong Liao > Daniela Baumann > Fiederike Graben > Detlef Funder > Godana Karawanke > Mona Harry > Klaus Bortoluzzi > Leo Löhr > Dagmar Trampusch > Karina König > Susanne Jeroma > Klara Graf > Carolin Wachter > Casper Reuter > Maria Gilges > Susanne Walter > Norbert Bücker  > Annette Reichardt/Stewens Ragone > Stephan Krauth > Peer Boehm > Carola Dewor > Michael Kohtes > Anette Dittel > Tanja Chimes > Dieter Rogge > Fee Brandenburger > Doris Tsangaris > Odine Lang > Martin Meyer-Heil > Christine Böckler > Klaus Schäfer > Christel Dillbohner > Barbara Gerasch > Carola Willbrand/ Mark Met > Britta Pasche > Norbert Bücker > ... und es wird weitergeflüstert